Unwind – Tuning back

20140425-002619.jpg

Like the tree blowing in the wind. I’m taking the easy way out for today. There are varied approaches people take to de-stress. Popular methods include listening / playing music, travelling, watching movies, hitting the gym, cooking or creating some work of art.

For me, there are three approaches that work the best:

1. Music – My eternal love. In a retrospective mood, I listen to some of the older tracks. No matter what mood I’m in music is an instant lift-me-up. A playlist is in order for now.

2. Reading – Being a voracious reader I can devour any magazine / book / website. My kindle serves me well πŸ™‚

3. Photography – Random clicks, candid shots and capturing nature are some of my interests. I think there is no dearth of interesting images one can capture if they have the eye for it.

So those are some of the top ways I unwind. It’s time to stretch those limbs now πŸ™‚

7 thoughts on “Unwind – Tuning back

  1. I love taking random walks πŸ˜‰

  2. Loved your photo and completely agree these are the best ways to unwind. How about going for a walk, lazing in bed in your pjs and catching up with gossip on the phone?

Let's Discuss!

